The winners of the Low Touch Economy

Join one of our upcoming webinars

Wednesday June 3

๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ APAC broadcast: 2:00 pm SGT / 8:00 am CET
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ EMEA broadcast: 10:00 am EST / 4:00 pm CET
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ AMERICAS broadcast: 2:00 pm EST / 8:00 pm CET

Wednesday June 17

๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ APAC broadcast: 2:00 pm SGT / 8:00 am CET
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ EMEA broadcast: 10:00 am EST / 4:00 pm CET
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Americas broadcast: 2:00 pm EST / 8:00 pm CET

New edition

During a 45-min interactive webinar, we will talk about the opportunities & white spaces to explore.

We look at what companies can learn from other regions and from frontrunners of the Low Touch Economy.

On our agenda:

agenda

  • The current state of the Low Touch Economy

  • How & where to find opportunities for growth

  • Redesign of products & services

  • Business model pivots

Register here

Speakers

Global session

Philippe is founder and CEO of Board of Innovation. He has worked with many of the Fortune 500 to build non-obvious strategies, create future-proof portfolios, and build new businesses.
Join 30K+ innovators and receive our latest posts